Medical

BEYOND REQUIREMENTS
Vasconi SA, reputed for its vast experience in the watch making industry has been able to attract main contractors in the medical and dentistry fields...

Watch Industry

SWISS PRECISION
Vasconi SA is reputed for its capacity to listen and advise concerning the resolution of industrial and machining problems, by all the largest manufacturers...

Micromechanics

ALWAYS INNOVATIVE
Since several years we develop and produce hard metal parts and cutting tools for the micomechanical industry...

Customer testimonials

  • Testimonial #5
    DENTISTRY INDUSTRY,

    DENTISTRY INDUSTRY This is a recent collaboration so little experience for feedback, however, from the start, the Vasconi society appears to be very attentive to understanding our requirements - test implementation, availability of managers...

    more
  • Testimonial #4
    WATCH MAKING - MECO SA,

    WATCH MAKING - MECO SA To describe the Vasconi society.....High quality, very communicative, and above all, very flexible. In addition, it is very quick to respond (our estimate made within 48h) and excellent value for money.

    more
  • Testimonial #3
    MICROMECHANIC INDUSTRY,,

    MICROMECHANIC INDUSTRY, A collaboration since 2002. Highly appreciated skilled know-how and machining capacity of shaped tools (several simultaneous machining processes on the part) with very accurate/ high precision tolerances.

    more

mapmark

Via Sceresa 1
6805 Mezzovico-Vira, CH

Read more

SEE OUR CATALOGUE

Our experience, high precision.

VASCONI SA, MANAGED BY CHRISTOPHE DE GENNARO SINCE APRIL 2011, HAS BEEN ACTIVE IN THE MICRO MECHANICAL SECTOR AND PARTNERS OF THE BIGGEST WATCHMAKING MANUFACTURERS FOR OVER 20 YEARS. THEY HAVE DEVELOPED THEIR WORK GUIDELINES TO RESPECT QUALITY, INNOVATION AND DEADLINES.

More

Médical

AU DELÀ DE L'EXIGENCE
fort de notre expérience dans le domaine horloger, nous avons su séduire de grands donneurs d’ordre dans le domaine médical et dentaire...

Horlogerie

LA PRECISION SUISSE
Reconnu par les plus grandes manufactures pour notre capacité d’écoute et de conseil dans la résolution des problématiques industrielles et d’usinage...

Micromécanique

TOUJOURS INNOVER
Nous développons et produisons depuis de nombreuses années des pièces en métal dur et des outils coupant destinés à tous les secteurs de la micromécanique...

Nos clients ont la parole

  • Testimonial #5
    Secteur Dentaire,

    Secteur Dentaire Une collaboration récente donc peu de recul pour donner un avis si ce n'est que, dès le début, la société Vasconi semble très à l'écoute pour comprendre nos exigences - Réalisation de tests, disponibilité des dirigeants...

    more
  • Testimonial #4
    Horlogerie - Meco SA,

    Horlogerie - Meco SA Si nous devions décrire la société Vasconi... Haute qualité, très communicative et surtout très flexible. Pour le reste, elle est réactive ( devis sous 48h ) et d'un excellent rapport qualité prix.

    more
  • Testimonial #3
    Secteur Micromécanique,

    Secteur Micromécanique Une collaboration débutée en 2002. Un savoir-faire très appréciable avec une capacité d'usinage des outils de formes (plusieurs usinages en simultanés sur la pièce) avec un tolérance très serrée.

    more

mapmark

Via Sceresa 1
6805 Mezzovico-Vira, CH

Lre la suite

CONSULTER NOTRE CATALOGUE

Notre expérience, la haute précision.

Active depuis plus de 20 années dans le secteur de la micro mécanique, et partenaire des plus grandes manufactures horlogères suisses, Vasconi sa depuis le reprise de la société en Avril 2011 par Christophe De Gennaro, se développe avec comme fil rouge, la qualité, l'innovation et les délais.

En Savoir Plus